The Burger’s Priest – going to Church

Copyright 2016, The Burger’s Priest, all credit and rights go to them.

Day 4 in Ontario and I’m finally going to this hallowed ground – The Burger’s Priest πŸ”πŸ”

David and Soph, two of Nikki’s friends, are in love with the this place and my boyfriend Scott went with them on his first visit. They even bought him a $20 gift card for his birthday this year to make sure we go, as we didn’t make it when I was last here.

The picture I’ve used is off The Burger’s Priests website and the link I’ll give below will show you the varying degrees of preistly burgers we stuffed our faces with. I take no credit for any of this food, only a higher power could have developed such a taste sensation!

So, this store has a normal menu of burgers and hotdogs, but there’s also a secret menu on their website (which is where the link will take you). I had the ‘Tower of Baybel’ which consists of two grilled cheese sandwiches for the bun, two beef patties with cheese and a deep fried portobello mushroom stuffed with cheese. You can also choose what salad and condiments you want (I got it all).

Top that all off with some chilli cheese fries and you’ve got one hell of a meal there. I’m a big eater, like I can consume a lot of food in one go, a burger was enough for a couple of them who were with me.

Here’s the link to their Secret Menu, if you visit – happy eating!

 

 

Leave a comment